Monday, April 21, 2008

Little Richard-The Fabulous Little Richard (1959) From The Original Master Tapes

I'm a crazy man,and this is my last crazy record before I go
all religious on you! From 1959, and he still has one good record
in him, and this is it. Features: Shake A Hand,Chicken Little Baby,
All Night Long,The Most I Can Offer, Lonesome And Blue,
Wonderin', She Knows How To Rock, Kansas City,
Directly From My Heart, Maybe I'm Right, Early One Morning,
I'm Just A Lonely Guy, Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On.
For your listening pleasure!


jothman said...

tanx much - I guess tonight is a Little Richard night!

gazbosue said...

essential recordings thanks very much