Monday, April 21, 2008

Little Richard- Volume 2 1958 (Original Master Tapes)

Setting the bar for "crazy", This is the second release from
Little Richard simply titled Volume 2. Features: Keep A Knockin',
By The Light Of The Silvery Moon, Send Me Some Lovin',
Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo(I'll Never Let You Go), Heeby Jeebies,
All Around The World, Good Golly, Miss Molly, Baby Face,
Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey, Ooh! My Soul!, The Girl Can't Help It,
Lucille.This is more punk than punk rock!
Entertaining and wild wild wild for 1958.